Our Happy Clients brag about us

Customers with a smile

"Professional job, excellent value! I especially loved that they helped design and color match to my brick. ...”

Happy Client Lisa Buckman Powell

“Outstanding work! Best money I ever spent. Cleaned up after themselves. Very respectful work crew. Quality work. Love it!”

“Awesome Service and product!”
Daniel Magre
Louisville, KY
“Great Guys to work with, our Curbing is Beautiful ”
“They’re fast and very efficient and left no mess at all”
Kathy Weiter
Louisville, KY
Good prices & great quality! Will definitely have them come back when i decide to go all the way around the house. Definitely recommend; you won't be disappointed!
Jessica Receveur
Happy Client Paul Cook
Happy Client Paul Cook
“They used cable in the curbs to keep them from cracking”
Paul Cook

LaFever's Curbing, LLC IconLaFever's Curbing, LLC

257 Edna Lee Lane, Shepherdsville

5.0 96 reviews

  • Avatar Katherine Stellina ★★★★★ a month ago
    Clean. Professional. Polite. Didn't leave a mess. O.M.G. The work was AMAZING I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW WONDERFUL. I truly do not compliment unless people deserve it. This crew, this team. These owners, are amazing. May God Bless them … More always. I waited 2 Summers to save for this project and they were just as nice as the day I met them.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am so Happy 🇺🇲
  • Avatar Brianna Cundiff ★★★★★ a month ago
    I got my curbing done today and I am in love with it! They did a fantastic job and they were fast! It added the perfect touch to the outside of my house!
  • Avatar Linda Hoskins ★★★★★ a week ago
    They did a fantastic job with curbing the landscaping. It looks professional and beautiful. We will definitely use them again in the future.
  • Avatar Tammy J ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend! Professional, responsive, great quality, and they show up on time. Love my curbing, they are very clean while working and when done they leave the area clean. I had a different area around my driveway and they designed … More it on the job the day of. Very pleased and they have been very responsive with all of my after questions.
  • Avatar Stacy ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We love our new landscaping curb! The crew we had were fantastic! Hard workers! Thanks for a great job.
  • Avatar Jeff Jecker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Guys came out and did exactly what they said they would. Super fast and the curb looks great. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Melissa Rogers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We had a fantastic experience with LaFever’s. From the quote to the finished product we were totally satisfied. They installed a concrete curb around our flower beds and it looks amazing! They showed up on time, did the job, and cleaned … More everything up. Very happy!
  • Avatar Leslie Johnson ★★★★★ a month ago
    These guys are incredible! They have been out to our house twice now for curbing, and we love it. They are kind, on-time, and do stellar work! We highly recommend!
  • Avatar Brooke Montgomery ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The guys at LaFever's were very professional and easy to work with. They had an extensive knowledge about their craft. I am very pleased with the look of the new curbing; it was just what my landscaping needed. I would highly recommend … More LaFever's to anyone looking to add a finishing touch to their home.
  • Avatar Holden Turner ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kyle is great to do business with- worked with me closely until the project was done, even made a follow up visit to make sure everything was perfect.
  • Avatar Dionna Hicks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The crew showed up ready to work and very professional. They kept the areas clean and left the areas clean. My curbing is definitely a showstopper and I couldn’t be more pleased!
  • Avatar Wayne Muscar ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    LaFever’s Curbing did a wonderful job for us! After getting our initial estimate, we decided to add several additional areas because the price was so great. The guys did great work in making all of our requested areas look even better … More than expected. They worked together as a team to get our project completed by early afternoon. Their cleanup was great and guys were wonderful. I highly recommend getting your estimate for any curbing from them - you will not be disappointed in their price and quality of work.
  • Avatar Brandon Beck ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great work and great response time I couldn’t be happier
  • Avatar Amanda Barnsfather ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The curbing looks amazing and was very reasonably priced. They had a full crew out and finished the job in about 3 hours. Very professional and came at the exact time they said they would. I've already recommended them to several … More family members.
  • Avatar Ann Abney ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    LaFever’s did a TERRIFIC job for me! The curbing they did around my newly landscaped yard looked even better than I had expected! They are definitely a company I’d use again! Wish all companies were as good as LaFever’s!!!
  • Avatar Joey Sexton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Showed up on time! Explained to them what I wanted and they went to work. Great group of guys! Very detailed with their work and left no mess! Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Paul R ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They are busy, but the work they did was top notch and looks similar to what we have. Told me what I needed to do to take care of it. Color match is a little off, but when I seal it, it hopefully will look like the rest of the curbing we … More already had.
  • Avatar Cory Herman ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    If you’re wanting your curbing done LaFevers better be the ones you hire. They do amazing work and are very thorough. They take the time to get it right and they make sure it’s what you want. Couldn’t be happier with the finished product! … More
  • Avatar Jennifer Gray ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are repeat customers, and are extremely satisfied with both the team and the product! Very professional crew, and they really add that special finish touch to our home. They are worth every penny and then some!
  • Avatar Shawn Lowery ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Awesome crew , showed up at the job on time an ready to work !!! Couldn't ask for better customer service ! Quality job , clean up all A+++++ I Highly recommend !!!
  • Avatar Meredith Sexton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We had an excellent experience with LaFevers Curbing! I actually saw their work completed on another home while driving in a neighborhood. They referred me to LaFever. They have excellent customer service as well as quality work. I recommended … More them to our neighborhood as we got multiple compliments on their work!
  • Avatar T M ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a pleasant experience! Great crew, polite, fast, paid attention to detail. I’ll definitely be recommending these guys to everyone! I definitely feel like I got my money’s worth. The curbing made my house look 1000 x’s better!
  • Avatar Legal Soulja ★★★★★ a year ago
    Can’t express enough how pleased we were in all aspects with LeFever’s! A locally-owned, small, family business, which is always a plus in my eyes. They were courteous, professional, maintained great contact during a weather delay, very … More reasonably priced when compared to their competitors, and we love the look of the finished product! The “curb appeal” changed the look of our home completely...in a positive way of course! Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Debra Skipper ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was very pleased and they did a fantastic job from start to finish. The crew was very professional and did a remarkable cleanup too. I never shopped any other company as I felt from the get go confident I chose the right one. I was right! … More Get the Lafever!
  • Avatar Rob Cronin ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    They did an awesome job. They were on time and cleaned up afterwards. Will definitely recommend to family and friends
  • Avatar wilma piet ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys did a fantastic job of creating beautiful curbing around my foundation plantings that circles my entire house. They are professional, arrive on time and do excellent work and they leave the area clean.
  • Avatar Carol Young ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I called a couple curbing companies because I intended to get a couple estimates. LaFever was the only company that even returned my call! When Mr. LaFever came promptly to give me an estimate he was so kind and after speaking with him … More I felt like he was someone I had known for a good while. I’m not one to usually decide immediately on something like this but I was so comfortable with him I told him I did not need another estimate. I wanted them to do it. They called me shortly after and set up the date. They arrived promptly when they said they would. All of the guys working here were very polite and did a fantastic job! I am so pleased with the finished project! I definitely would use them again and certainly recommend them to my friends.
  • Avatar royce hatter ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The guys did an awesome job. I love it. Will definitely recommend curbing instead of retaining wall.
  • Avatar Paul Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
    I did a lot of research when choosing a curbing company. I wanted to make sure that they were reputable, used the best materials, and had good reviews. After seeing all the positive reviews from neighbors in my subdivision about LaFever’s … More Curbing, I sent Kyle a message that I was wanting an estimate. Not only did he respond quickly, he came out the very next day. They used cable in the curbs to keep them from cracking, premium portland cement, and the best concrete sealer to protect them. When they were finished, they cleaned up very meticulously and left no sign of them ever being there, except the beautiful curbing. They have the best customer service around. Couldn’t be more pleased with the finished product. Thanks Kyle and crew!
  • Avatar Amy Noon ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I love the curbing that was installed today. This was the second phase of several I am having done by Lefever. I could not be more pleased.
  • Avatar Lori Lynne ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best locally owned company ever! So grateful I decided on their prestige curbing! It adds so much detail to a house! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Patty Heuser ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I love my new curbing. I have received several compliments. So happy I went with LaFeverVery polite and professional workers. They did awesome job!!!
  • Avatar Dillon Kaelin ★★★★★ a year ago
    LaFevers Curbing is a great addition to your home. They are a very professional family owned business. The product is high quality and still affordable. They have done two jobs for me and will be back to do more. Don’t hesitate to ask for … More a free estimate. You will be surprised that the cost is so low and it will add more value to your home than you will spend. 👍🏼
  • Avatar BONNIE COY ★★★★★ a year ago
    LaFever Curbing was very responsive and professional. They did excellent work at a fair price. I would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Lisa Coder ★★★★★ a year ago
    LaFever put in 135 feet of curbing around our landscaping. I absolutely love it and wish I would have done it sooner. From the first time I contacted them, Kyle worked with me. When I wanted to expand the job, they immediately came out … More and remeasured. The professionalism they had was outstanding.
  • Avatar Steve Burks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome job by Kyle’s team. Very friendly, excellent staff of workers and left the job site better than when they arrived. Would definitely recommend this company to others.
  • Avatar Jessica Shuff ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had LaFever’s install curbing at our house today and we are so happy with how it turned out. Kyle, Scott, and the rest of the crew were great to work with .
  • Avatar Mary Alice Keeton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Found this company on Facebook. They were all very professional, from the initial visit for the estimate through the installation and cleanup. They gave me a window of time and then texted arrival time.The edging really enhances the … More garden areas. WOW!
  • Avatar Johnny Cordova ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the best curbing company, and they are all family and local . Exceptional work and great people, with a passion to help make homes look awesome!!!!!! Had my front and back yard done , then put a island in front yard and again … More , and they did it again . THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Paityn Hellinger ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the BEST investments I have made for my home. I love how our curbing makes our home just pop and stand out. The guys working are the nicest and very hard working. I would give them 10 stars if I could.
  • Avatar Katie McCabe ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great prices, easy to work with, quality product.
  • Avatar Skip's Construction Co., Inc. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lefever's Curbing did about 100' of landscape curbing around my house and they did a great job!! Kyle will make sure you're completely happy with your curbing. Call them, you'll be glad that you did!!
  • Avatar jerry mitchum ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional team. Answered all questions & cleanup was great.
  • Avatar Angela Corbin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Beautiful job by professional guys - will definitely recommend to friends.
  • Avatar Cody Cundiff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Worked with them on more then one occasion. Great company to work with and top quality work.
  • Avatar Brandon Braun ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Work and Great Service very satisfed, will use again.
  • Avatar Megan Lyzette ★★★★★ a year ago
    LaFever's Curbing did my curbing and they went above and beyond for my needs! They were on time and very professional. Highly recommend .
  • Avatar Cathy Jones ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This company is top notch!! Highly recommend them!!
  • Avatar S Crowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job, would definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Jeffrey risinger ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were on timeAnswered all my questionsCleaned up afterwards and quality was spot on.
  • Avatar Steven Hartlage ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Matt Gallagher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Looks absolutely beautiful, extremely happy
  • Avatar Steven Rennirt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good quality, beautiful work!
  • Avatar Pasto P ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great people, great quality, great business!
  • Avatar ashley hester ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tiffanie Terhune ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mike Bartling ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Linda Hornback ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Scott LaFever ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jacob Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Troy Wethington ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tiffany Williams ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Kevin Montogomery ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cody Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar vivian hill ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Amber ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Darryl Lambert ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar KyleLafever ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Michael Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nancy Foster ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Dennis Swaggert ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar LeeAnn Weppler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Candice Hester ★★★★★ 10 months ago